VISA Card Is Now Available From Guarda Wallet For EU Clients

crypto debit card

Guarda Wallet has announced that it is now providing its own own prepaid Visa card. Directly from their Guarda Wallet, users can add money to their cards. Then, they can instantly exchange their bitcoins for euros. The card is offered in plastic and digital forms. The mobile app will generate the virtual card once the registration process has been successfully completed. The physical card, on the other hand, will be sent to the applicant’s provided address.

Guarda Card and the utility of crypto cards

Guarda is a non-custodial cryptocurrency wallet that works with 400,000 unique assets and more than 50 distinct blockchains. 

Simply said, it’s a platform where users may send and receive bitcoin as well as purchase, sell, exchange, and store it. 

Before requesting the card, users must confirm that they are citizens of one of the supported nations. 

They must then apply for the card via the Guarda Wallet smartphone app, which they can download.

The card offers low transaction costs and convenience of use. The Guarda card has lower usage costs than the majority of banks, which normally run from 1.5% to 2.5%. Your Guarda Card is accepted anywhere that Visa is, including at ATMs, POS devices, and online retailers. Many cryptocurrency investors are making getting a crypto debit card a top priority. This is as a result of the advantages they offer.

The cards also provide seamless integration of digital assets with the traditional banking system. This breakthrough raises the possibility that additional establishments will begin to accept cryptocurrency payments. This will maintain the price stability of crypto assets over the long term and may even minimize market volatility.

The Guarda Card will be available in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

Share this story
Related stories